Electrical measuring instruments >> transformers laboratory >> autotransformers

RNO-250-3 (PHO-250-3)

For order is possible effectively delivery of any quantity.
    Autotransformer RNO-250-3
    Also, this device can be called: RNO2503, RNO 250 3, RNO250-3, RNO-2503, RNO-250 3, pho-250-3, pho2503, pho 250 3, pho250-3, pho-250 3.

    Autotransformer RNO-250-3 - phase AC voltage regulator for use in various electrical works.
    In the device the primary and secondary windings are connected directly, and have thereby not only magnetic coupling, but also electricity. Auto-transformer winding has a number of conclusions by connecting to that, you can get a different voltage.
    When passing an alternating current through the coil autotransformer RNO-250-3 occurs alternating magnetic flux in the coil inducing electromotive force, the magnitude of which is directly proportional to the number of winding turns.
    The manufacturer guarantees the quality of the instrument auto-transformer RNO-250-3 technical requirements specifications subject to the consumer the terms and conditions of storage, transportation, installation, operation, established specifications and operational documentation.


Яндекс цитирования

Электроизмерительные приборы >> трансформаторы лабораторные >> автотрансформаторы

РНО-250-3

Под заказ возможна оперативная поставка любого количества.
    Автотрансформатор РНО-250-3
    Также этот прибор может называться: РНО2503, РНО 250 3, РНО250-3, РНО-2503, РНО-250 3, rno-250-3, rno2503, rno 250 3, rno250-3, rno-250 3.
 
    Автотрансформатор РНО-250-3 - однофазный регулятор напряжения переменного тока для использования при различных электротехнических работах.
    В устройстве первичная и вторичная обмотки соединены напрямую, и имеют за счёт этого не только магнитную связь, но и электрическую. Обмотка автотрансформатора имеет несколько выводов, подключаясь к которым, можно получать разные напряжения.
    При прохождении переменного тока по обмотке автотрансформатора РНО-250-3 возникает переменный магнитный поток, индуктирующий в этой обмотке электродвижущую силу, величина которой прямо пропорциональна числу витков обмотки.
    Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие качества прибора автотрансформатор РНО-250-3 требованиям технических условий ТУ при соблюдении потребителем условий и правил хранения, транспортирования, монтажа, эксплуатации установленных техническими условиями и эксплуатационной документацией.


Яндекс цитирования