Measuring tools, gauges >> caliper gauge >> Calipers measuring >> mechanical Calipers >> type 1 (I)

SHC-1-150 0,1mm Caliper ShTs-1-150 0.1 mm.

SHC-1-150 0,1mm

234 RUB
78 UAH

Online prices include VAT.

For order is possible effectively delivery of any quantity.
Caliper SHC-1-150 0.1mm (SHC1150, SHC 1 150, SHC-1 150, SHC 1-150)
 
Caliper SHC-1-150 0.1mm are designed to measure external and internal dimensions.
Details calipers are made of corrosion resistant steel or have a reliable anti-corrosive coating.
Scale bar and have a vernier satin chrome finish, eliminating glare.
This caliper Type I - two with the depth gauge.
Also caliper ShTs-1-150 0.1 mm can be designated:
- SHC-150 0.1 mm in type 1, I, i;
- SHC-I-150 0.1 mm;
- SHC-i-150 0.1 mm.
 
Product Specifications Calipers SHC-1-150 0,1 mm:
 
Size caliper products SHC-150 0.1 mm - 150 mm;
Price divisions - 0.1 mm;
Dimensions - 265h10h120mm;
Weight - 0.125 kg;
Caliper SHC-1-150 0.1mm - a tool that consists of a stiff metal ruler, called the bar, a frame with a vernier and measuring jaws.At the bar there are markings with a scale of 0.5 mm, and the vernier scale interval - 0.02 mm;
With the help of a special screw is fixed to the risks of the line. Measuring the sponge can be upper and lower. The upper jaws are required to perform internal measurements, most often it is the hole in the details, the lower jaw are used for the external dimensions of products;
The product has a built-in depth gauge;
On the product caliper SHC-150 0.1 mm is very easy to work with.In the process of measuring the lower jaw to the side of divorce, the jaws have a piece, and then have to move the jaw to lock. In the process of measuring the shift in the upper jaw parts, after entering into the hole, which is measured, and there is disclosed a sponge;
Working with the product caliper SHC-1-150 0.1mm should try to keep the tool perpendicular to the details, then the sponge will fall close to the surface of the measurand.According to the main scale and vernier are the results of measurements;
The product is indispensable for some problems of measurement;
The manufacturer guarantees the product quality caliper SHC-150 0.1 mm, the technical requirements specifications, subject to the consumer the terms and conditions of storage, transportation, installation, operation, established specifications and operational documentation.


Яндекс цитирования

Измерительные инструменты, калибры >> штангенинструмент >> штангенциркули измерительные >> механические штангенциркули >> тип 1 (I)

ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм Штангенциркуль ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм.

ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм

234 руб.
78 грн.

Цены на сайте указаны с НДС.

Под заказ возможна оперативная поставка любого количества.
    Штангенциркуль ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм (ШЦ1150, ШЦ 1 150, ШЦ-1 150, ШЦ 1-150)
 
    Штангенциркуль ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм предназначены для измерения наружных и внутренних размеров.
    Детали штангенциркулей изготовлены из коррозионно стойкой стали или имеют надежное противокоррозионное покрытие.
    Шкалы, штанги и нониуса имеют матовое хромовое покрытие, исключающее блики.
    Этот штангенциркуль I типа - двухсторонний с глубиномером.
    Также штангенциркуль ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм может обозначаться:
     - ШЦ-150 0,1мм тип 1, I, і;
     - ШЦ-I-150 0,1мм;
     - ШЦ-і-150 0,1мм.
 
    Тенические характеристики изделий штангенциркули ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм:
 
    Типоразмер изделия штангенциркуль ШЦ-150 0,1мм - 150мм;
    Цена делений - 0,1мм;
    Габариты - 265х10х120мм;
    Масса - 0,125кг;
    Штангенциркуль ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм - это инструмент, который состоит из негнущейся металлической линейки, именуемой штанга, рамки с нониусом и измерительных губок. На штанге есть разметка с ценой деления от 0,5мм, а цена деления нониуса - от 0,02мм;
    С помощью специального винта фиксируется риски на линейке. Измерительные губки могут быть верхние и нижние. Верхние губки необходимы для выполнения внутренних замеров, чаще всего это отверстия в деталях, нижние губки служат для получения внешних размеров изделий;
    Изделие имеет встроенный глубиномер;
    С изделием штангенциркуль ШЦ-150 0,1мм очень просто работать. В процессе работы нижние измерительные губки разводятся в стороны, между губками располагают деталь, а затем нужно губки сдвинуть до упора. В процессе измерения внутри детали сдвигаются верхние губки, после вводятся в отверстие, которое замеряется, и там губки раскрываются;
    Работая с изделием штангенциркуль ШЦ-1-150 0,1мм нужно стараться держать инструмент перпендикулярно детали, тогда губки плотно лягут к замеряемой поверхности. По основной шкале и по нониусу определяются результаты замеров;
    Изделие незаменимо для некоторых задач измерения;
    Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие качества изделия штангенциркуль ШЦ-150 0,1мм требованиям технических условий ТУ при соблюдении потребителем условий и правил хранения, транспортирования, монтажа, эксплуатации установленных техническими условиями и эксплуатационной документацией.


Яндекс цитирования